Departmental Contacts

Contacts Within the Veteran Network

Department

Types of Questions

Contact Information

Admissions

Campus tour, pre-enrollment requests, and Orientation

Arijana Jaksic
303.797.5960
arijana.jaksic@arapahoe.edu

Academic Advising

Academic planning and degree/major exploration. Registration questions.

Lukas Johnson
303.797.5769
lukas.johnson@arapahoe.edu

Career  & Transfer Center

Career exploration and planning. Transfer assistance and resources. Resume building.

Evan Kravitz
303.797.5671
evan.kravitz@arapahoe.edu

Cashier’s Office

Payment plans & general account information. Billing Questions & Third Party Billing for TA and Vocational Rehab.

Billie Thais
303.797.5902
billie.thais@arapahoe.edu

Counseling Services

Confidential, short-term mental health counseling for students.

Jennifer Husum
303.797.5674
jennifer.husum@arapahoe.edu

Dean of Students Office

Advocacy and support for all student. Student conduct concerns. Student grievance or complaint processes.

Javon Brame
303.797.5759
javon.brame@arapahoe.edu

Financial Aid

Assistance with FAFSA: grants, scholarships, federal work study, and student loans.

Lance Coppin
303.797.5934
lance.coppin@arapahoe.edu

Records and Enrollment Services

Residency questions, transfer of military credits, transcript requests and graduation.

Darcy Briggs
303.797.5623
darcy.briggs@arapahoe.edu

Student Access Services

Academic accommodations and services offered to students with physical or mental disabilities.

Maureen Rafferty
303.797.5610
maureen.Rafferty@arapahoe.edu

Student Life

Student leadership, clubs, and campus activities.

Dan Balski
303.797.5667
dan.Balski@arapahoe.edu

Testing Center

College placement testing, Credit for prior learning exams-CLEP & DSST testing, Health Program exams-NET & HOBET, Professional Certification exams.

Dawn Stratton
303.797.5659
dawn.stratton@arapahoe.edu

Veteran Benefits

Certification and assistance for Veterans and military-connected students who would like to utilize their educational benefits.

Lance Coppin
303.797.5934
lance.coppin@arapahoe.edu

Veteran Services

Services, resources and assistance for Veteran students.

Dominic Pillitteri
303.797.5959
dominic.pillitteri@arapahoe.edu

 

VA Education Number: 1.888.442.4551
Submit a Question to VA