Career and Transfer Events

Littleton Campus
Date and Time:
- 12:00pm
Littleton Campus
Date and Time:
- 12:00pm
Littleton Campus
Date and Time:
- 08:00pm
Castle Rock Campus
Date and Time:
- 06:15pm
Littleton Campus
Date and Time:
- 12:00pm
Parker Campus
Date and Time:
- 01:00pm
Parker Campus
Date and Time:
- 01:00pm
Littleton Campus
Date and Time:
- 03:30pm
University of Northern Colorado
Date and Time:
- 04:00pm

Considering transferring to one of the following schools? Join other ACC students for a campus tour and information session. Students will receive more information on the transfer process. FREE tours. Advanced RSVP required.

Littleton Campus
Date and Time:
- 12:00pm

Contact Information

School Sort descending College Representative Contact Information
Adams State University

Priscilla Gardea
Admissions Counselor

T: 720-384-7222
F: 719-587-7522
pgardea@adams.edu

Antioch University

Phone: (855) 792-1049

Argosy University

Lauren Prigge
Admissions Representative

Admissions: 303.923.4136
lprigge@argosy.edu

Arizona State University

James Hamilton
Transfer Specialist

T: 480-965-6558
asujameshamilton@asu.edu

Arizona State University Online

Jay Taylor

Student Services

Student Services
asuonline@asu.edu

866.277.6589

Art Institute of Colorado

T: 888.624.0300

 

Ashford University

Lauren Gale, MATLT
Director, Academic Partnerships

T: 858.513.9240 x3423
F: 818.280.3053
lauren.gale@ashford.edu

Bellevue University

Patricia Adams

402.557.5278
patricia.adams@bellevue.edu

Binghamton University

admit@binghamton.edu

Capella University

Ashlee Proulx
Undergraduate Enrollment Counselor

T:1-888-227-3552
ashlee.proulx@capella.edu

Chadron State

Sara Smith

Admissions Representative

Chadron State College
Admissions Office
1000 Main Street
Chadron, NE 69337

308 432 6211

1800- CHADRON

Colorado Christian University

Chris Kiefer
CCU Admissions
Senior Enrollment Counselor -Transfers

T: 303.963.3212
ckiefer@ccu.edu

Colorado Mesa University

Mikaela King
Admissions Counselor

T: 720.409.6559
miaking@coloradomesa.edu

Colorado Mountain College

Paul M Edwards

Toll Free: 1-800-621-8559
T: 970-947-8329

 

Colorado School of Mines

Lisa McDowell
Admissions Counselor

Toll Free: 888-446-9489
T: 303.273.3954
F: 303.273.3509
lmcdowell@mines.edu

Colorado State University - Fort Collins

Leslee Lovato 
Assistant Director Denver Transfer Center

T: 970.491.5232

F: 970.491.7799
leslee.lovato@colostate.edu

Colorado State University - Global Campus

Dustin Leffingwell
Learning Solutions Manager, Community Colleges

T: 720.279.1154
dustin.leffingwell@csuglobal.edu

Colorado State University - Pueblo

Carl Melin
Admissions Representative

T: 719-549-2427
F: 719.549.2419
carl.melin@colostate-pueblo.edu

Colorado Technical University

 

1-855-230-0555

Columbia College

Deithre Cheatham
Campus Admissions Manager

T: 303-771-0176
F: 303-771-0794
camdenver@ccis.edu

Columbia University

Dirk Vanderlaan
Admissions Manager
Columbia University School of General Studies

212.854.2772
dav2117@columbia.edu

Dallas Baptist University

Trevor Head
Director of Transfer Recruitment
Undergraduate Admissions

T: 214.333.5482
F: 214.333.5447
trevor@dbu.edu

Denver School of Nursing

1-800-491-3232
In Denver: 303 292 0015
Fax: 720 974 0290

DeVry University

Kelly Hughes

T: 719.205.2928
F: 719.866.6770
khughes@devry.edu

Fashion Institute of Design and Merchandising

Lisa Whitehead

School phone: 213-624-1201
T:303-362-1499
lwhitehead@fidm.edu

Fort Lewis College

Katie Nester

Associate Director, Office of Admissions

Normal 0 false false false EN-US X-NONE X-NONE MicrosoftInternetExplorer4

T: 970.247.7187
nester_k@fortlewis.edu

Franklin University
Grand Canyon University

Kyle Harriman
Colorado Regional Admissions Representative
Traditional Campus

T: 800-486-9859
F: 877.744.6095
kyle.harriman@gcu.edu

Hastings College

Jon Mires
Director of Central Colorado Admissions

T: 720-219-8888
F: 303-791-0992
jmires@hastings.edu

Johnson & Wales University

Bob Purfurst
Transfer Admissions Representative

T: 303-256-9661
bob.purfurst@jwu.edu

Kaplan University

Emily Breitenfeldt 
Academic Relationship Manager

T: 608-779-5599 ext. 2967
F: 877-700-9088
ebreitenfeldt@kaplan.edu

Metropolitan State University of Denver

Max Morgan
Transfer Counselor, Transfer Services

P: 303-556-5368
F: 303-352-4297
mmorga44@msudenver.edu

Minneapolis College of Art and Design

Chris Musto

T: 612-325-0258

Morgan State University

Office of Admissions & Recruitment
800.332.6674
443.885.8500

Naropa University

Stephanie Krusemark
Associate Dean of Undergraduate Admissions and Multicultural Recruitment

T: 503.341.6067
F: 303.546.3536
skrusemark@naropa.edu

National American University

Bradley A. Morgan

Enrollment and Completions Advisor

Toll-free: 877-628-5211
Local: 303-542-7000
bmorgan@national.edu

North Central University

Ashley Kraines
Admissions Counselor

T:612.343.4471
ashley.kraines@northcentral.edu

Northern Arizona University

Todd A. Carlson
Admissions and Recruitment

T: 888-628-2968

T: 928-523-9011
admissions@nau.edu
NW Missouri State University

Betty Heitman
Transfer Specialist

T: 660.562.1973
heitman@nwmissouri.edu

Ohio Dominican University

Michelle Breitfeller
Transfer Counselor

T: (614) 251-4500
admissions@ohiodominican.edu

Regis University

Cate Clark
Director of Admissions, Office of Admissions

T: 303.625.1337
F: 303-964-5534
tclark005@regis.edu


Rocky Mountain College of Art and Design

Nicolle Dale

Outreach Ambassador Admissions

nndale@rmcad.edu

T: 800-888-2787

Saint Joseph's College Online

Twila Weiszbrod, DBA
Program Administrator, Health Administration

T: 207- 893-7993
F: 207-893-7987

tweiszbrod@sjcme.edu

Santa Fe University of Art and Design

Bryce Schneider
Field Representative Colorado & Arizona

T: 303-912-4563
bryce.schneider@santafeuniversity.edu

Southern New Hampshire University

Debbie Lloyd
Assistant Director,
Academic Alliances

T: 603-851-0854
d.lloyd1@snhu.edu
transfer@snhu.edu

 

Strayer University
T: 1-888-388-7430
Texas Tech University

Jess Schwintz
Transfer Recruitment Manager
Undergraduate Admissions

T:806-834-4384
F:806-742-0062
jess.schwintz@ttu.edu

University of Colorado - Boulder

Julia Villalobos
Transfer Admission Counselor
Office of Admissions
University of Colorado Boulder

T: 303.859.3640
F: 303.735.2501
julia.villalobos@colorado.edu

University of Colorado - Colorado Springs

Cheya LaCroix, M.A.

Enrollment Coordinator

Office of Student Recruitment

University of Colorado Colorado Springs

T: 303-315-9459

clacroix@uccs.edu

Liniger Building at CU South Denver

10035 Peoria Street Parker, Colorado 80134

 

University of Colorado - Denver/CU Health Sciences Center

Sarah Leger
Academic Services Professional

303.315.2677

sarah.leger@ucdenver.edu

University of Denver

Jennifer Lipke
Associate Director of Admissions & Transfer Coordinator

Undergraduate Admission

T: 303.871.3052
F: 303.871.6897
jenn.lipke@du.edu

University of Montana

T: 406.243.6266 or
Toll free: 800.462.8636

University of New Mexico

Mark Cramer
Admissions

T: 505-277-3081
mcramer@unm.edu

University of Northern Colorado

Christian Romero-Perry
Transfer Admission Counselor

T: 970.351.1611
F: 970.351.2984
christian.romero-perry@unco.edu

University of Phoenix

Cindy Grohman

T: 303.600.1106
cindy.grohman@phoenix.edu

University of Saint Mary

T: 1-800-752-7043
admissions@stmary.edu

Webster University

Connie Wood
Community Relations Coordinator

T: 719.590.7340
conniewood@webster.edu

Western Governors University

Sheila Pamplin
Community Relations Manager for Colorado

T: 720-949-4901
spamplin1@wgu.edu

Western International University

T: 1.866-948-4636

Western State Colorado University

Paul Giberson
Transfer Coordinator

T: (970) 943-2246
F: (970) 943-2363
pgibersono@western.edu