Latest News

tasha-2.jpg.jpegArapahoe Community College student Tasha Estein has been selected to attend the second phase of NASA’s Community College Aerospace Scholars program (NCAS) on location at Kennedy Space Center (Florida) from Oct. 24-27, 2016.

Arapahoe Community College and the Colorado Community College System (CCCS) are committed to helping students reach their full potential.

ACC MLT staff and Kaiser Permanente staffArapahoe Community College’s Medical Laboratory Technology (MLT) program and the Kaiser Permanente Laboratory Department have partnered to offer four apprenticeship positions to Kaiser employees during the 2016-17 academic year.

ACC is proud to announce its Distinguished Faculty honorees for the 2016-17 academic year!

daniels-promo-logos-web2.jpgArapahoe Community College will host a concert by Chris Daniels & the Kings on Thursday, Sept. 15, in the Waring Theatre.  A “meet the artist” reception will begin at 7:00 p.m., followed by the rock, rhythm and blues performance at 7:30 p.m.

Health Information Technology at ACCArapahoe Community College Allied Health Grant Director Holly Schmitt recently talked about how ACC's Health Information Technology (HIT) program is prep

Arapahoe Community College (ACC) has accepted from HealthONE and Swedish Medical Center the gifts of training equipment and more than 10,000 hours of annual clinical placement for the Emergency Medical Technician (EMT) and Paramedic students of Colorado. The equipment and ongoing commitment to students make it possible for ACC to take Emergency Medical Service (EMS) education to new levels of creative potential through the ACC EMS Academy.