Ask ACC

Training Opportunities

Training Request

Would you like to schedule a D2L training session with eLearning? Call us at 303.797.5080 to schedule a one-on-one training session. You can also email us at: elearning@arapahoe.edu.

Upcoming Workshops and Webinars (Faculty)

You can enjoy the webinars (online presentations) from the comfort of your home. The workshops are hands-on sessions and will be offered in the eLearning Department (Room M1710). If you are attending a webinar, click on the "Join Meeting" link on the scheduled date and time (preferably 15 minutes before start) of the meeting.

Dec 15, 2014 (Monday) - 10am: Accessible Word - WORKSHOP

Dec 16, 2014 (Tuesday) - 2pm: Accessible Power Point - WORKSHOP

Dec 19, 2014 (Friday) - 9:30am: Accessible D2L - WORKSHOP

Dec 22, 2014 (Monday) – 1pm: Accessible D2L - WEBINAR JOIN MEETING

Dec 23, 2014 (Tuesday) – 10am: Accessible Word - WEBINAR JOIN MEETING

Jan 2, 2015 (Friday) – 10am: Accessible PowerPoint - WEBINAR JOIN MEETING

Jan 5, 2015 (Monday) – 2pm: Accessible Word - WORKSHOP

Jan 7, 2015 (Wednesday) – 9:30am: Accessible D2L- WORKSHOP

Jan 9, 2015 (Friday) – 1pm: Accessible PPT - WORKSHOP

Jan 13, 2015 (Tuesday) – 3pm: Accessible PPT - WEBINAR JOIN MEETING

Jan 15, 2015 (Thursday) – 3pm: Accessible D2L - WEBINAR JOIN MEETING

Jan 16, 2014 (Friday) – 9:30am: Accessible Word - WEBINAR JOIN MEETING