Fiscal Services Department

Don M. Kesinger, Assistant to the Vice President of Finance & Technology
303.797.5964
don.kesinger@arapahoe.edu

Accounting

Jill Becker-Lutz, Controller
303.797.5882
jill.becker-lutz@arapahoe.edu


Jennifer Beaudin, Assistant Controller
303.797.5903
jennifer.beaudin@arapahoe.edu


Toni Dinnetz, Senior Accountant
303.797.5632
toni.dinnetz@arapahoe.edu


Christine Villegas, Senior Accountant
303.797.5979
christine.villegas@arapahoe.edu


Alena Peretsky, Accountant
303.797.5635
alena.peretsky@arapahoe.edu


Daniel Hohn, Purchasing & PCard Coordinator
303.797.5753
daniel.hohn@arapahoe.edu


Sharon Lewis, Payroll
303.797.5643
sharon.lewis@arapahoe.edu


Tammy McGinnis, Accounts Payable
303.797.5642
tammy.mcginnis@arapahoe.edu


Tracy Caraveo, Travel Coordinator
303.797.5641
tracy.caraveo@arapahoe.edu


Cashier's Office

Gail McKinney, Bursar 

303.797.5647

gail.mckinney@arapahoe.edu

Charla Hannigan, Coordinator 

303.797.5648

charla.hannigan@arapahoe.edu


Sharifah Bailey, Accounting Technician 

303.797.5249

sharifah.bailey@arapahoe.edu

Tammi Buelt, Accounting Technician 

303.797.5248
tammi.buelt@arapahoe.edu

Thao Nguyen, Accounting Technician 

303.797.5985

thao.nguyen@arapahoe.edu

Timothy Rodden, Accounting Technician 

303.797.5670
timothy.roddin@arapahoe.edu

Billie Thais, Accounting Technician – Third Party Billing

303.797.5902
billie.thais@arapahoe.edu


Information Technology

Rhonda Olsen, Interim Director 

303.797.5819
rhonda.olsen@arapahoe.edu


Timothy Eberly, IT Technician 

303.797.5697 

tim.eberly@arapahoe.edu

Christina Lopez, Customer Service Coordinator 

303.797.5971
christina.duranlopez@arapahoe.edu

Iwona Haga, Network Administrator 

303.797.5242
iwona.haga@arapahoe.edu

Shaun Hayes, Audio Visual Analyst 

303.797.5733
shaun.hayes@arapahoe.edu

Jo Kramer, Server Administrator
303.797.5240
jo.kramer@arapahoe.edu

Kevin Plack, Manager, Technical Support 

303.797.5241

kevin.plack@arapahoe.edu

Elden Raugust, IT Technician 

303.797.5619
elden.raugust@arapahoe.edu