Advisory Committee

Multimedia Graphic Design and Illustration Department's Advisory Committee

Left to right in the image is:

Scott Miller
SAP Success Factors
scott.miller@sap.com

Christina Gray
Augustine Institute
christina.gray.designs@gmail.com

Scott Mahlmeister
Charter Communications
scott@mahlmeister.com

Rebecca Woulfe
ACC Dean
rebecca.woulfe@arapahoe.edu

Jeff Petersen
OneMan Design
onemandesign@msn.com

Tom DeMoulin
ACC Faculty
tom.demoulin@arapahoe.edu

Linda O'Connor
Hansen Printing
lindy100502@yahoo.com

John Hall
ACC Faculty
john.hall@arapahoe.edu

Alexis Symonds
Mile High United Way
heyitsalexis@gmail.com

Dave Carlson
Owner of Green Chair Marketing
dave@greenchair.net

Karen Hemsing-Haugen
Dunwiddie Custom Packaging
khemsing@gmail.com

Brad Willy
The Integer Group
bwilley@integer.com

Members not shown in image:

Adrian Bishop
Bloom Animation
adrian@bloomanimation.com

Peter Bergman
Assistant Professor
pbergma3@msudenver.edu