Advisory Committee

Multimedia Graphic Design and Illustration Department's Advisory Committee

Left to right in the image is:

Scott Miller
SAP Success Factors

Christina Gray
Augustine Institute

Scott Mahlmeister
Charter Communications

Rebecca Woulfe
ACC Dean

Jeff Petersen
OneMan Design

Tom DeMoulin
ACC Faculty

Linda O'Connor
Hansen Printing

John Hall
ACC Faculty

Alexis Symonds
Mile High United Way

Dave Carlson
Owner of Green Chair Marketing

Karen Hemsing-Haugen
Dunwiddie Custom Packaging

Brad Willy
The Integer Group

Members not shown in image:

Adrian Bishop
Bloom Animation

Peter Bergman
Assistant Professor