Mathematics Department: Faculty

Patricia Anderson
303.797.5840
patricia.anderson@arapahoe.edu
Office: Room M3585

Heidi Barrett
303.797.5255
heidi.barrett@arapahoe.edu
Office: Room M4045

William Berech
Room M4055
303.797.5253
william.berech@arapahoe.edu

Debbie Grant
303.797.5706
debbie.grant@arapahoe.edu
Office: Room M4515

Heidi Horning
303.797.5919
heidi.horning@arapahoe.edu
Office: Room M3515

Tracy Lawrence
303.797.5834
tracy.lawrence@arapahoe.edu
Office: Room M3565

Cathy Schnakenburg
303.797.5836
cathy.schnakenburg@arapahoe.edu
Office: Room M3595

Danielle M. Staples
303.797.5605
danielle.staples@arapahoe.edu
Office: Room M4025

Alexsis Venter
303.797.5929
alexsis.venter@arapahoe.edu
Office: Room M3575

Adjunct Faculty