Advisory Committee

The Exercise Health Science Program's Advisory Committee

Name Facility Position / Title Phone number email
Sophie Mabry Arapahoe Community College EHS Coordinator / Professor 303.797.5856 sophie.mabry@arapahoe.edu
Kelsey Whisler South Suburban Parks and Recreation / Buck Recreation Center Fitness Supervisor 303.483.7082 kelseyw@sspr.org
Shayla Glendenning CH2MHill Ergonomic Injury Prevention Specialist 720.286.0483 shayla.glendenning@ch2m.com
Mary Lou Miller Denver Public Schools Sound Body Sound Mind Project Coordinator 720.423.4207 maryloumiller77@comcast.net
Hillary Roemersberger Parker Recreation Center Fitness and Wellness Coordinator 303.805.3278  hroemersberger@parkeronline.org
Joyce Musgrove City of Englewood Parks and Recreation Fitness and Wellness Program Administrator 303.762.2663 jmusgrove@englewoodgov.org
Michael McManus Arapahoe Community College Director, Advising & Retention 303.797.5654 michael.mcmanus@arapahoe.edu
Liliana Diaz Arapahoe Community College Student Recruitment and Outreach Specialist 303.797.5960 liliana.diaz@arapahoe.edu
Heather Carlton DPS - CEC Middle College Instructor Fitness Training Human Performance 720.423.6610 heather_carlton@dpsk12.org
Samuel DeVries Arapahoe Community College Dean, Health, Sciences and Mathematics 303.797.5997 samuel.devries@arapahoe.edu
Carin Poeschel University of Denver Director of Ritchie Center Programs 303.871.7689 carin.poeschel@du.edu
Jeanne Adams VI at Highlands Ranch Life Style Director 303.471.7044 jadams@viliving.com
Tami Adams Foothills Park and Recreation District Fitness  / Wellness Supervisor 303.409.2114 tamia@fhprd.org
Jim Hoven ProjectMove Owner 303.667.9475 jimh@projectmove.com
Pam Kramer Snap Fitness Owner / Operator 303.904.7627 roxborough@snapfitness.com
Kathy Zawadski The FAST Lab Owner / Trainer / Nutritionist 303.902.9605 kathy@thefastlab.com
Julie Wienski Arapahoe Community College EHS Instructor 303.797.5700 ext. 6329 julie.wienski@arapahoe.edu
Mary Metros Arapahoe Community College ACC Administrative Assistant 303.797.5366 mary.metros@arapahoe.edu
Lila Ferguson City of Lakewood Recreation Program Coordinator / Fitness 720.963.5366 lilfer@lakewood.org
Dianne Bailey The Conditioning Classroom Owner 303.522.9001 dbailey@theconditioningclassroom.com
Stephanie Enriquez Wellness Partners Health Coaching Owner 303.260.9859 stephanie@wellnesspartnershc.com
Clayton Ellis Colorado Governor's Council for Physical Fitness President / Physical Education / Health Teacher 303.668.8578 ceellisifiedpe@gmail.com
Paul Falcone Muscle Pharm Research Coordinator 303.396.6105 paul@musclepharm.com
Maddie Vincel Harvard Square Retirement Community Personal Trainer 303.951.4398 mvincel@watermarkcommunities.com
Shawna Romero BOKS/Reebok Denver Area Coordinator 720.998.3056 shawna.romero@bokskids.org