Great Books Faculty

 

Joan Anderssen Joan Anderssen: Economics
joan.anderssen@arapahoe.edu
M.B.A., Economics, University of Denver

Jennifer Bolles: Humanities
jennifer.bolles@arapahoe.edu
M.A., Humanities, University of Colorado Denver

Mary Carr Mary Carr: Political Science
mary.carr@arapahoe.edu
M.A., Public Administration, University of Maine

Susan Epstein:  Public Speaking
susan.epstein@arapahoe.edu
M.A., Speech Communication, University of Northern Colorado

photo of Daniel Gore

Daniel Gore: History
daniel.gore@arapahoe.edu
M.A., History, University of Florida

Allison Hagood: Psychology

Allison Hagood: Psychology
allison.hagood @arapahoe.edu
M.A., Psychology, University of Colorado

Juliet Hubbell Juliet Hubbell: English
juliet.hubbell@arapahoe.edu
M.A., English, University of Colorado at Denver
Lisa Lanyon

Lisa Lanyon: Humanities
lisa.lanyon@arapahoe.edu
M.H., Interdisciplinary Humanities, University of Colorado

MaryLynne Lawson Marylynne Lawson: Humanities
marylynne.lawson@arapahoe.edu
M.H., Interdisciplinary Humanities, University of Colorado Denver
photo of Celia Norman Celia Norman: Biology
celia.norman@arapahoe.edu
M.A., Biology, University of Colorado
Lance Rubin

Lance Rubin: Humanities
lance.rubin@arapahoe.edu
Ph.D., English, University of Denver

Clare Snow: Humanities
clare.snow@arapahoe.edu
Ph.D., Humanities, University of Toronto

Jamey Trotter: English
jamey.trotter@arapahoe.edu
M.A., English, University of Colorado at Denver
Don Walker Don Walker: History
don.walker@arapahoe.edu
Ph.D., History, University of Nebraska