Department Faculty

For information about English and literature courses or about majoring in English, please contact one of the following faculty members:

Department Chair: Dr. Kathryn Winograd
Writers Studio Coordinator
303.797.5815
M4665
kathryn.winograd@arapahoe.edu
Dr. Josie Mills
303.797.5813
M4555
josie.mills@arapahoe.edu
Monica Fuglei
Concurrent Enrollment Liaison
303.797.5826
M4605
monica.fuglei@arapahoe.edu
Kim Moultney, M.A.
Faculty
303.797.5843
M3635
kim.moultney@arapahoe.edu
Scott Guenthner
303.797.5811
M4645
scott.guenthner@arapahoe.edu

Christian Nordquist
Department Chair - College Composition and Reading (CCR)
and Advanced Academic Achievement (AAA)
303.797.5868
M4625
chris.nordquist@arapahoe.edu

Juliet Hubbell
303.797.5617
M4695
juliet.hubbell@arapahoe.edu
Jason Schlueter
Writing Center Coordinator
303.797.5616
M4855
jason.schlueter@arapahoe.edu
Dr. Lindsay Lewan
303.797.5825
M4585
lindsay.lewan@arapahoe.edu
Jamey Trotter, M.A. 
Journalism Coordinator, Pinnacle Advisor
303.797.5794
M4675
jamey.trotter@arapahoe.edu
Andrea Mason
Phone: 303.797.5857
Room M4155
Email: andrea.mason@arapahoe.edu
 
Adjunct Faculty