Department Faculty

For information about English and literature courses or about majoring in English, please contact one of the following faculty members:

Department Chair: Dr. Josie Mills
Phone 303.797.5813
Room M4555
Email: josie.mills@arapahoe.edu
Kim Moultney, M.A.
Department Chair - College Composition and Reading (CCR)
and Advanced Academic Achievement (AAA)
Phone 303.797.5843
Room M4545
Email: kim.moultney@arapahoe.edu
Monica Fuglei
Concurrent Enrollment Liaison
Phone: 303.797.5826
Room M4605
Email: monica.fuglei@arapahoe.edu
Christian Nordquist
Phone: 303.797.5868
Room: M4625
Email: chris.nordquist@arapahoe.edu

Juliet Hubbell
Phone: 303.797.5617
Room M4695
Email: juliet.hubbell@arapahoe.edu

Jason Schlueter
Writing Center Coordinator
Phone: 303.797.5616
Room M4855
Email: jason.schlueter@arapahoe.edu

Dr. Lindsay Lewan
Phone: 303.797.5825
Room M4585
Email: lindsay.lewan@arapahoe.edu

 

Jamey Trotter, M.A. 
Journalism Coordinator, Pinnacle Advisor
Phone: 303.797.5794
Room M4675
Email: jamey.trotter@arapahoe.edu
Andrea Mason
Phone: 303.797.5857
Room M4155
Email: andrea.mason@arapahoe.edu
Dr. Kathryn Winograd
Writers Studio Coordinator
Phone: 303.797.5815
Room M4665
Email: kathryn.winograd@arapahoe.edu
Adjunct Faculty