CCR Faculty

Full-Time Faculty

Chris McKellips
CCR & AAA Lead
Faculty - AAA109, CCR092
and CCR093
303.797.5812
M4125
christina.mckellips@arapahoe.edu
Scott Guenthner
Faculty – English 121, 122 &  CCR094
303.797.5811
M3635
scott.guenthner@arapahoe.edu
Chris Nordquist
Faculty – English 121 & CCR094
303.797.5868
M4625
chris.nordquist@arapahoe.edu
Jason Schleuter
Faculty - CCR092, English 121, CCR094, AAA109
303.797.5616
M4595
jason.schlueter@arapahoe.edu

 

Adjunct Instructors

Caitrin Blake
caitrin.blake@arapahoe.edu
Alex Garcia
alex.garcia@arapahoe.edu
Lori Dubetz
lori.dubetz@arapahoe.edu
Hila Hirad
hila.hirad@arapahoe.edu
Maren Blind
maren.blind@arapahoe.edu
Emily Ricklefs
emily.ricklefs@arapahoe.edu
Heidi Stone
heidi.stone@arapahoe.edu
Julie Wheeler
julie.wheeler@arapahoe.edu