CCR Faculty

Full-Time Faculty

Chris McKellips
Faculty - AAA109, CCR092
and CCR093
303.797.5812
M4125
christina.mckellips@arapahoe.edu
Kim Moultney
Faculty - CCR092, CCR093, CCR094
303.797.5843
M3635
kim.moultney@arapahoe.edu

Chris Nordquist
Department Chair and Faculty
CCR093 and CCR094
303.797.5868
M4625
chris.nordquist@arapahoe.edu

 

Jason Schleuter
Faculty - CCR092, CCR093,
CCR094, AAA109
303.797.5616
M4595
jason.schlueter@arapahoe.edu

 

Adjunct Instructors

Caitrin Blake
caitrin.blake@arapahoe.edu
Jennifer Bolles
jennifer.bolles@arapahoe.edu
Lori Dubetz
lori.dubetz@arapahoe.edu
Hila Hirad
hila.hirad@arapahoe.edu
Patrick Kelling
patrick.kelling@arapahoe.edu
Emily Ricklefs
emily.ricklefs@arapahoe.edu
Heidi Stone
heidi.stone@arapahoe.edu
Julie Wheeler
julie.wheeler@arapahoe.edu