Faculty

For information about Biology courses or about majoring in Biology, please contact one of the following faculty members:

Department Chair:
Jenai Rutledge, Ph.D.
303.797.5936
Room M3545
jenai.rutledge@arapahoe.edu

Celia Norman
303.797.5851
Room M3535
celia.norman@arapahoe.edu
Nia Bauer
303.797.5713
Room M3625
nia.bauer@arapahoe.edu

Kyle Sorensen
Cadaver Program
303.797.5838
Room M4155
kyle.sorensen@arapahoe.edu

Jessica Blatecky
Fermentation Sciences
303.797.5896
Room: M4125
jessica.blatecky@arapahoe.edu

Rachel Willard
303.797.5718
Room M3655
rachel.willard@arapahoe.edu
Terry Harrison
303.797.5841
Room M3115
terry.harrison@arapahoe.edu
 
Professional Staff
Jeff Benson
303.797.5797
jeff.benson@arapahoe.edu
Greg Hapke
303.797.5618
greg.hapke@arapahoe.edu