Phi Theta Kappa Officers

Sigma Phi Officers

 
President
Vice President of Communications & Public Relations
Ivanna Akverhdian
iakhverdian@student.cccs.edu

Vice President of Fundraising

Ellie Mayer
 
Vice President of Honors In Action Project
Camila Monroe
monroe.camila@gmail.com

Vice President of College Project

Historian
Meredith Nance
mnance6@student.cccs.edu

Vice President of Leadership
Erik Raab
ewraab@msn.com

Vice President of Special Events
Rachel Bellinsky
rachel.bellinsky@arapahoe.edu

VP of Membership and Recruitment
Meskiel Schoneboom
meskiel.schoneboom@gmail.com

Chapter Advisors

Shari Culver
shari.culver@arapahoe.edu