Core Assessment Team Members

Dr. Cheyne Bamford, Faculty; Chair, Program Assessment Committee; Chair, Department of Psychology

Ms. Darcy Briggs, Registrar and Director of Enrollment Services

Dr. Donna Chrislip, Executive Director of Institutional Effectiveness

Dr. Diane Hegeman, Vice President for Instruction

Ms. Jennifer Kroetch, Faculty; Chair, Medical Laboratory Technology

Ms. Gayle Mason, ACC Staff Accountant