Departmental Contacts

CONTACTS WITHIN THE VETERAN NETWORK

Name Department Area of Knowledge Contact Information
Nancy Nickless Veteran Services VA Certifying Official
GI Bill/VA questions
(303) 797-5934
nancy.nickless@arapahoe.edu
Julie Nicholson Academic Advising Course Load Worksheets
Choosing Classes and Majors
(303) 797-5245
julie.nicholson@arapahoe.edu
Tawny Chase Admissions and Records Residency Issues, Application Questions (303) 797-5852
tawny.chase@arapahoe.edu
Susan Lukowski Academic Advising General Questions to Connect With Resources (303) 797-5664
susan.lukowski@arapahoe.edu
Wendy Winter-Searcy Career Services Career Questions and Resume Building (303) 797-5809
wendy.winter-searcy@arapahoe.edu
Billie Thais Cashier’s Office Billing Questions & Third Party Billing for TA (303) 797-5902
billie.thais@arapahoe.edu
Michael Godbehere Pre-enrollment Services Enrollment Questions (303) 797-5908
michael.godbehere@arapahoe.edu
Dawn Stratton Testing Center Testing Questions (303) 797-5659
dawn.stratton@arapahoe.edu
Karen Englert Student Affairs Tuition Appeals  and Student Grievances (303) 797-5665
karen.englert@arapahoe.edu
Lindsey Geiger/
Keli Jackson
Check in at
Student Affairs
Counseling  Services Counseling.services@arapahoe.edu


STUDENT SERVICES

Department Website Link General Phone Number Email Fax Number
Admissions and Records www.arapahoe.edu/admissions (303) 797-5621 admissions@arapahoe.edu (303) 797-5970
Information Central   (303) 797-5816   (303) 797-5977
Financial Aid Office www.arapahoe.edu/paying-college/financial-aid (303) 797-5661 finaid@arapahoe.edu (303) 797-5663
Testing Center www.arapahoe.edu/student-resources/testing-center (303) 797-5993 testingcenter@arapahoe.edu (303) 797-5086
Disability Services www.arapahoe.edu/student-resources/disability-services (303) 797-5937    
Student Affairs   (303) 797-5668   (303) 797-5771
Student Success Center   (303) 797-5669    
Writing Center   (303) 797-5893    
VA/GI Bill links and forms www.arapahoe.edu/vets (303) 797-5934   (303) 797-5203


VA Education Number
: 1-888-442-4551
Submit a Question to VA
: www.gibill.va.gov