Faculty and Staff

Sheila Hochberg
Phone: 303.797.5939
Email: sheila.hochberg@arapahoe.edu
Office: Room A2335

Linda Ketcham
Phone: 303.797.5892
Email: linda.ketcham@arapahoe.edu
Office: Room A2305

Sylvia Kwon
Phone: 303.797.5963
Email: sylvia.kwon@arapahoe.edu
Office: Room A2365

Mikelene Mantel
Phone: 303.797.5890
Email: mikelene.mantel@arapahoe.edu
Office: Room A2000

Mardi Mathers
Phone: 303.797.5873
Email: Mardi.Mathers@arapahoe.edu
Office: Room A2145

Michele Moro
Phone: 303.797.5631
Email: michele.moro@arapahoe.edu
Office: Room A2145

Karen Rojenko
Phone: 303.797.5895
Email: karen.rojenko@arapahoe.edu
Office: Room A2285

Director: Gerilyn Rush
Phone: 303.797.5891
Email: geri.rush@arapahoe.edu
Office: Room A2299

Melanie Sida
Phone: 303.797.5961
Email: melanie.sida@arapahoe.edu
Office: Room A2205

Mary Steggall
Phone: 303.797.5894
Email: mary.steggall@arapahoe.edu
Office: Room A2325

Barbara Stoner
Phone: 303.797.5921
Email: barb.stoner@arapahoe.edu
Office: Room A2365

Christy Thomas
Phone: 303.797.5818
Email: christy.thomas@arapahoe.edu
Office: Room A2305