Ask ACC

Mathematics Adjunct Faculty

Mathematics Department Adjunct Faculty Office: Room M3607
Phone: 303.797.5849

Adams, Dave
Adams, Dave
dave.adams@arapahoe.edu
Aveyard, Robert
Bob Aveyard
bob.aveyard@arapahoe.edu
Bajaj, Rosie
Bajaj, Rosie
rosie.bajaj@arapahoe.edu
 Barrett, Katie
Barrett, Katie
catherine.barrett@arapahoe.edu
Bilello, Joseph
Bilello, Joseph
joseph.bilello@arapahoe.edu

Bingham, Frank
Frank Bingham
frank.bingham@arapahoe.edu

Blake, Dale
Dale Blake
dale.blake@arapahoe.edu
Burgard, Nathan
Burgard, Nathan
nathan.burgard@arapahoe.edu
Campbell, Bob
bob.campbell@arapahoe.edu
Campbell, Kelly
Campbell, Kelly
kelly.campbell@arapahoe.edu
Carrillo, Daniel
Carrillo, Daniel
daniel.carrillo@arapahoe.edu
Cumming, Julie
Cumming, Julie
julie.cumming@arapahoe.edu
Dallmann, Jonathan
Jonathan Dallman
jonathan.dallmann@arapahoe.edu
Davis, Scott
Davis, Scott
scott.davis@arapahoe.edu
DeBooy, Peter
DeBooy, Peter
peter.debooy@arapahoe.edu
Emberty, Lauren
Emberty, Lauren
lauren.emberty@arapahoe.edu
Escobedo, Nazareth
nazareth.escobedo@arapahoe.edu
Fouts, Raechel
raechel.fouts@arapahoe.edu
Freidell, Deb
Freidell, Deb
deb.freidell@arapahoe.edu
Grigereit, Maureen
Grigereit, Maureen
maureen.grigereit@arapahoe.edu
Hector, David
Hector, David
david.hector@arapahoe.edu
Hodzic, Alma
Alma Hodzic
alma.hodzic@arapahoe.edu
Horning, Heidi
heidi.horning@arapahoe.edu
Hunt, Diana
Hunt, Diana
diana.hunt@arapahoe.edu
Jackson, Hannah
Jackson, Hannah
hannah.jackson@arapahoe.edu
Keller, Karen
Keller, Karen
karen.keller@arapahoe.edu
Koenig, Robert
robert.koenig@arapahoe.edu
Knight, LaVelle
Knight, LaVelle
lavelle.knight@arapahoe.edu
Kraxner, Jennifer
jennifer.kraxner@arapahoe.edu
Longcore, Randall
Longcore, Randall
randall.longcore@arapahoe.edu
Lundgaard, Melissa
Lundgaard, Melissa
melissa.lundgaard@arapahoe.edu
Macht, Michelle
Macht, Michelle
michelle.macht@arapahoe.edu
Marcuson, Karen
Marcuson, Karen
karen.marcuson@arapahoe.edu
Mardones, Harold
harold.mardones@arapahoe.edu
May, Andrea
Andrea May
andrea.may@arapahoe.edu
Murphy, Kenneth
Murphy, Kenneth
kenneth.murphy@arapahoe.edu
Nelson, Eric
Eric Nelson
eric.nelson@arapahoe.edu
Petry, Bill
Bill Petry
bill.petry@arapahoe.edu
Pfaff, Mike
michael.pfaff@arapahoe.edu
Pickett, Kelly
kelly.pickett@arapahoe.edu
Powell, Collin
Powell, Collin
collin.powell@arapahoe.edu
Propst, Susan
Susan Propst
susan.propst@arapahoe.edu
Reyes, Jessica
Reyes, Jessica
jessica.reyes@arapahoe.edu
Sloan, Mary
Sloan, Mary
mary.sloan@arapahoe.edu
Smith, Jim
james.smith@arapahoe.edu
Smolenski, Erin
Smolenski, Erin
erin.smolenski@arapahoe.edu
Somers, Cindy
Cindy Somers
cindy.somers@arapahoe.edu
Stein, John
Stein, John
john.stein@arapahoe.edu
Terry, Marie
Terry, Marie
marie.terry@arapahoe.edu
Tritz, Chad
Chad Tritz
chad.tritz@arapahoe.edu
Uyechi, Danny
Uyechi, Danny
danny.uyechi@arapahoe.edu
Vaughn, Tiffiny
Vaughn, Tiffiny
tiffiny.vaughn@arapahoe.edu
Wallace, Mike
Wallace, Mike
mike.wallace@arapahoe.edu
Walter, Susan
Susan Walter
susan.walter@arapahoe.edu
Westhof, Christian
Westhof, Christian
christian.westhof@arapahoe.edu