Mathematics Department: Faculty

Patricia Anderson
Phone: 303.797.5840
Email: patricia.anderson@arapahoe.edu
Office: Room M3585

Heidi Barrett
Phone: 303.797.5255
Email: heidi.barrett@arapahoe.edu
Office: Room M4045

William Berech
Office: Room M4055
Phone: 303.797.5253
Email:william.berech@arapahoe.edu

Jeffery V. Berg
Phone: 303.797.5837
Email: jeff.berg@arapahoe.edu
Office: Room M3615

Russell E. Ellwood
Phone: 303.797.5919
Email: Russell.Ellwood@Arapahoe.edu
Office: Room M3515

 

Debbie Grant
Phone: 303.797.5706
Email: debbie.grant@arapahoe.edu
Office: Room M4515

Tracy Lawrence
Phone: 303.797.5834
Email: tracy.lawrence@arapahoe.edu
Office: Room M3565

Nancy Resseguie
Phone: 303.797.5832
Email: Nancy.Resseguie@arapahoe.edu
Office: Room M3605

Cathy Schnakenburg
Phone: 303.797.5836
Email: Cathy.Schnakenburg@arapahoe.edu
Office: Room M3595

Danielle M. Staples
Phone: 303.797.5605
Email: Danielle.Staples@arapahoe.edu
Office: Room M4025

Alexsis Venter
Phone: 303.797.5929
Email: alexsis.venter@arapahoe.edu
Office: Room M3575

Adjunct Faculty