Faculty

Department Contact: Dr. Donald Walker
Phone: 303.797.5790
Email: don.walker@arapahoe.edu
Office: Room M4935
 
Elijah Dicks
Phone: 303.797.5983
Email: elijah.dicks@arapahoe.edu
Office: Room M4938
Daniel Gore
B.A., M.A., History, University of Florida
Phone: 303.797.5858
Email: daniel.gore@arapahoe.edu
Office: Room M4875
Adjunct Instructor
Owen Chariton
Email: owen.chariton@arapahoe.edu
Kelley Elsner
Email: kelly.elsner@arapahoe.edu
Nichelle Frank
Email: nichelle.frank@arapahoe.edu
Marcia Goldstein
Email: marcia.goldstein@arapahoe.edu
Deirdre E. Huff
Email: deirdre.huff@arapahoe.edu
Morgan Liddick
Email: morgan.liddick@arapahoe.edu