Department Faculty

For information about English and literature courses or about majoring in English, please contact one of the following faculty members:

Department Chair: Dr. Josie Mills
Journalistic Advisor
Phone 303.797.5813
Room M4555
Email josie.mills@arapahoe.edu
Lucy Graca, M.A.
Phone: 303.797.5811
Room M4695
Email lucy.graca@arapahoe.edu
Dr. Lindsay Lewan
Phone: 303.797.5825
Room M4585
Email: lindsay.lewan@arapahoe.edu
Kim Moultney, M.A.
Phone 303.797.5843
Room M4545
Email kim.moultney@arapahoe.edu
Nordquist, Christian
Phone: 303.797.5868
Room: M4625
Email: chris.nordquist@arapahoe.edu
Leah Rogin-Roper
Phone:303.797.5826
Room: M4595
Email: leah.rogin-roper@arapahoe.edu
Chris Ransick, M.A., English; M.A., Journalism
Phone: 303.797.5857
Room M4605
Email chris.ransick@arapahoe.edu
Jamey Trotter, M.A.
Phone: 303.797.5794
Room M4675
Email jamey.trotter@arapahoe.edu
Michelle Van de Sande
Phone: 303.797.5812
Room: M4545
Email: michelle.vandesande@arapahoe.edu
Dr. Kathryn Winograd
Phone: 303.797.5815
Room M4665
Email: kathryn.winograd@arapahoe.edu
Adjunct Faculty