Ask ACC

Faculty

Department Contact: Rachel Willard
Phone: 303.797.5718
Email: rachel.willard@arapahoe.edu
Office: Room M3655
Jody Johnson
Phone: 303.797.5838
Email: jody.johnson@arapahoe.edu
Office: Room M3555
Nia Bauer
Phone: 303.797.5713
Email: nia.bauer@arapahoe.edu
Office: Room M3625

Celia Norman
Phone: 303.797.5851
Email: celia.norman@arapahoe.edu 
Office: Room M3535

Terry Harrison
Phone: 303.797.5841
Email: terry.harrison@arapahoe.edu
Office: Room M3115
Jenai Rutledge
Phone:
Email:  Jenai.Rutledge@Arapahoe.Edu
Office: M3545
Professional Staff
Jeff Benson
Phone: 303.797.5797
Email: jeff.benson@arapahoe.edu
Greg Hapke
Phone: 303.797.5618
Email: greg.hapke@arapahoe.edu