Faculty

Department Contact: Rachel Willard
Phone: 303.797.5718
Email: rachel.willard@arapahoe.edu
Office: Room M3655
Celia Norman
Phone: 303.797.5851
Email: celia.norman@arapahoe.edu 
Office: Room M3535
Nia Bauer
Phone: 303.797.5713
Email: nia.bauer@arapahoe.edu
Office: Room M3625
Kenneth Smith
Phone: 303.797.5936
Email: Ken.Smith@arapahoe.edu
Office: Room M3545
Terry Harrison
Phone: 303.797.5841
Email: terry.harrison@arapahoe.edu
Office: Room M3115
Larry Taylor
Phone: 303.797.5896
Email: Larry.Taylor@arapahoe.edu
Office: Room M3495
Jody Johnson
Phone: 303.797.5838
Email: jody.johnson@arapahoe.edu
Office: Room M3555

Professional Staff
Jeff Benson
Phone: 303.797.5797
Email: jeff.benson@arapahoe.edu
Greg Hapke
Phone: 303.797.5618
Email: greg.hapke@arapahoe.edu