Ask ACC

Faculty

For information about Biology courses or about majoring in Biology, please contact one of the following faculty members:

Department Chair: Rachel Willard
Phone: 303.797.5718
Room M3655
Email: rachel.willard@arapahoe.edu
Cadaver Program Contact: Jody Johnson
Phone: 303.797.5838
Room M3555
Email: jody.johnson@arapahoe.edu
STEM Program Contact: Nia Bauer
Phone: 303.797.5713
Room M3625
Email: nia.bauer@arapahoe.edu

Celia Norman
Phone: 303.797.5851
Room M3535
Email: celia.norman@arapahoe.edu

Terry Harrison
Phone: 303.797.5841
Room M3115
Email: terry.harrison@arapahoe.edu
Jenai Rutledge
Phone:303.797.5936
Room M3545
Email:  jenai.rutledge@arapahoe.edu
Professional Staff
Jeff Benson
Phone: 303.797.5797
Email: jeff.benson@arapahoe.edu
Greg Hapke
Phone: 303.797.5618
Email: greg.hapke@arapahoe.edu