Phi Theta Kappa Officers

Sigma Phi Officers

President
John Whatley
jwhatley4@student.cccs.edu  

Recording Secretary
Kurstyn Casey
kcasey6@student.cccs.edu

Vice President of Honors in Action
Cole Pace
cpace5@student.cccs.edu

Vice President of Fundraising
Zach Kloska
zacharyk52@gmail.com

Newsletter Chairperson
Alicia Adams

Vice President of Communications
Heidi Spurgeon
hspurgeon@student.cccs.edu

Vice President of Leadership
Jessica Kolbe  
jkolbe@student.cccs.edu

Membership Affairs Chair
Jordan Vigil
jordan.vigil@comcast.net


Chapter Advisors
Heather Wilcox
heather.wilcox@arapahoe.edu

Dr. Fida Obeidi
fida.obeidi@arapahoe.edu