Staff


Director of the Extension Campuses
Jill Garber
jill.garber@arapahoe.edu
303.660.3165

Administrative Asst II - Day
Rachel Bishop
rachel.bishop@arapahoe.edu
303.660.3160

Castle Rock Campus Manager
Peggy Quinn
peggy.quinn@arapahoe.edu
303.660.3170

Administrative Asst II - Evening
Denyse Carlson
denyse.carlson@arapahoe.edu
303.660.3160


Academic Advisor

Jaime Bachmeier
jaime.bachmeier@arapahoe.edu
303.734.3714

 Financial Aid Counselor
Kyoung Jung
kyoung.jung@arapahoe.edu
303.660-3160